Service

Marius Ørbæk
Serviceleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 04
E-post: marius@agin.no
 
Petter Dalaker
Service / Elkontrollør
Tlf: 48 01 01 13 
E-post: petter@agin.no  
 
Kurt Mohammet
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 14
E-post: kurt@agin.no  
Kjell Inge Olsen
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 22
E-post: kjellinge@agin.no  


Prosjekt

Anders Guneriussen
Daglig leder 
Tlf: 48 01 01 08
E-post: anders@agin.no   

Asbjørn Guneriussen
Installatør
Tlf: 48 01 01 01
E-post: asbjorn@agin.no  

Morten L. Haagensen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 03 
E-post: morten@agin.no 

Stian Lien
Prosjekt og Bolig
Tlf: 48 01 01 06 
E-post:stian.lien@agin.no  

Andreas Hansen
Elektroingeniør
Tlf: 48 01 01 21 
E-post: andreas@agin.no

Kay Arne Skogheim
Prosjekt og Bolig
Tlf: 48 01 01 18
E-post: kay@agin.no 

Edwin Dones

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 15 
E-post: edwin@agin.no

Alexander Kronstad
Elektromontør
Tlf: 48 01 01 20 
E-post: alexander@agin.no
For kontakt med montører eller andre ring sentralbord: 
Tlf: 23 24 91 50
 
Skriv ut
 
Leverandører